Quizzing Nick Clegg

Tonight, I am attending a Question and Answer session with Nick Clegg MP, Liberal Democrat leader. It’s taking place at the Associated Newspapers head office and is being hosted by the Metro newspaper. Myself and 80 others have been selected to give Nick Clegg a rigorous interview (imagine 79 Jeremy Paxman’s and one Piers Morgan- me!)

So, I am putting it to you, esteemed readers, to tell me any burning questions you may have for Cleggy and I will be happy to ask the best ones. All I ask is that you keep them sensible, to the point and decent. They can be as challenging or as partisan as you want, but I will be sure to take with me the best ones.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

